Close
Mangrove Mamas Restaurant and Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 207.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, delicious food, large portions,overall A+ experience
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from real music, more prompt service, offering to bring basics like lemon
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to celebrate birthdays! Great eats and drinks. Patty our bartender took our order and made recommendations that were delicious and amazing!!!
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was fantastic. She provided excellent service without being obtrusive. From start to finish she was great. The only snag was when we were leaving we had to wait to purchase a t-shirt. The young lady up front was doing something else-glanced over her shoulder-no acknowledgment and someone else got her attention.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mangrove Mama's is always has a welcoming and relaxing atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from bugs biting
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from bugs biting
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service, very slow. Expensive food. They charge extra for fries and cheese.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Local atmosphere. We sat too close to the smoking section.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun place in the keys. We opted for inside dining because it was so hot, but they did have a live band and a nice patio. The food was delicious. My husband had mostly seafood-loved the conch soup. He enjoyed all the seafood in his linguine, but he did have a few crunches of shell in a few bites, he suspected mainly from the mussels. Large portion, had leftovers for lunch the next day. I don't think the waitress understood the restaurant.com certificate. She had me call the 1-800 # for verification and this was a first. It even says for restaurant use only, but she took the discount off, so I was happy (with a little inconvenience). They will even prepare a fish that you catch!
Date published: 2017-06-13
  • y_2017, m_11, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_228151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Not valid for alcohol.

Mangrove Mamas Restaurant and Bar

19991 Overseas Hwy
Sugar loaf Key, FL 33043
Phone: (305) 745-3030
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mangrove Mamas Restaurant and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's