Close
Mannequin Pis is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable experience: The food was excellent, the ambiance calm and pleasant, the service attentive.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the muscles on the special for the evening. Really enjoyed it. Hopefully they will have something similar next time. Was a perfect place to go after seeing a matinee at the theatre in olney.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice evening. Nice quiet atmosphere with french music playing in the background. The waiter, Andy, was attentive without rushing and very nice. We were in the mood for muscles and so that's what we had. The "Snob" muscles in lobster bisque was very good.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Something has changed here… The last time we came, the muscles were very large and juicy and swimming and a delicious broth. This time the muscles were piled on top of some bra but we're somewhat dry and quite small. The french fries used to be textured and very crispy. This time they were a little limp and lackluster. And the mayonnaise sauce had not much flavor. On a good note, the atmosphere is still quite nice and the waiter was excellent!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was very helpful and the food was great. Good portions.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very relaxing surrounding.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Seating is too cramped.
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is fresh and delicious!!
Date published: 2015-02-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_235394, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mannequin Pis

18064 Georgia Avenue
Olney, MD 20832
Phone: (301) 570-4800
Cuisine: French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mannequin Pis Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's