Close
Manny's Tortas is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was takeout and there were several orders ahead of us. They put our order together pretty quickly, remembered to label the wrapped tortas, and were happy to pack them in the cloth bag I brought rather than separate paper bags.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hawaiian sandwich bread became very mushy from pineapple.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manny's Tortas has tasty sandwiches. The Manny special is my favorite and my 2nd best the 3 little pigs!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good except salad which was a soggy mess with way too much dressing. The house dressing is extremely sweet, not in line with the description of a vinaigrette dressing.Taco appetizer (steak) was especially good.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good except salad which was a soggy mess with way too much dressing. The house dressing is extremely sweet, not in line with the description of a vinaigrette dressing.Taco appetizer (steak) was especially good.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good except salad which was a soggy mess with way too much dressing. The house dressing is extremely sweet, not in line with the description of a vinaigrette dressing.Taco appetizer (steak) was especially good.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from manny was extrememly and accommodating to all of us when many of my friends had special orders. everyone loved their torta!
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dining area could use to be cleaned. Tables were dirty.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service..very goodFood tasty
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a little expensive because they are small but very tasty
Date published: 2017-12-14
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_289988, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Manny's Tortas

920 East Lake Street #125
Minneapolis, MN 55407
Phone: (612) 870-3930
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Manny's Tortas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's