Close
Manny's Tortas is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service..very goodFood tasty
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a little expensive because they are small but very tasty
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food every time.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We like that they very familiar with how the rest cert worked and they were very friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The worker that helped me was great!! I wish I knew her name, but she seemed like the manager, and if she isn't, she should be!
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deeeee-licious, as always!!
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious!
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent staff
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is fantastic! Freshly prepared and the wait time is not bad. You will not find a bad item on the menu. Looking forward to eating here again!
Date published: 2016-01-21
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_289988, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Manny's Tortas

920 East Lake Street #125
Minneapolis, MN 55407
Phone: (612) 870-3930
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Manny's Tortas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's