Close
Manohar's Delhi Palace is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 218.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little pricy for its value but good service
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All servers are nice and helpful!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This would be my last meal if I knew it was coming. The butter chicken is my favorite dish and this makes the best I have ever tasted
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! Great atmosphere, and reliable service. A mixture of subtle and overt spices makes for a dreamy gastronomical experience.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was lunch buffet, so I will give a neutral rating on the servers.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lunch buffet with their Butter chicken is my favorite dish, bar none. It is so good. The service is good too.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from a little expensive for party occasion
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the staff consistently checked quantity of the food, as well as maintaining quality on the steam table. the price is slightly higher than other buffets and they don't have one fish item
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and excellent food! The restaurant's location is somewhat of a put-off, but once you get inside, the decor immediately takes you away!
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of our favorite restaurants. Their lunch buffet that includes the Butter chicken is my favorite plate. The spinach with yogurt is also very good.
Date published: 2016-09-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_51518, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Manohar's Delhi Palace

581 S. Azusa Avenue
La Puente, CA 91744
Phone: (626) 964-0343
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Manohar's Delhi Palace Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's