Close
Manohar's Delhi Palace is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 244.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lunch buffet here is simply the best. Our favorite of all other meals. The butter chicken is incredible and we always joke if we have a last meal, this would be it!
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Indian food first of all!! however I have been to several that are SUPER mediocre, Manohar's Delhi Palace is the place were I want to have my wedding dinner! LOL, I LOVE the consistency every single time the food is on par, never been bland or flavorless, I have been a loyal customer since 2001!!! my only compliant would be them closing for parties, please check and make sure they are open...they do get booked out :(
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, clean facilities, and courteous service.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food choice including dessert, drinks and fruit.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from waiter didn't ask before he swooped away my complimentary bread; food portions were too small for the price; food tasted alright compared to other Indian places;
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best place for Indian food. Great service. and we Love their food. A must for our family at least twice a month.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife and I have been coming to Delhi Palace for 20 or more years. We think it's the best Indian restaurant within 25 miles of our home and we have tried many.Great buffet for lunch. Servers are efficient and friendly.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great place to eat. Drove all the way from Arizona for mouth watering dishes.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little pricy for its value but good service
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All servers are nice and helpful!
Date published: 2017-08-21
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_51518, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Manohar's Delhi Palace

581 S. Azusa Avenue
La Puente, CA 91744
Phone: (626) 964-0343
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Manohar's Delhi Palace Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's