Close
Mansion On Main Street is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 125.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good! We had a party of approx. 27 guest and the staff was able to manage our group very well.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a wonderful atmosphere with very attentive and friendly workers. The food isn't what it used to be...neither selection nor quality. But we still enjoy it.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very wide selection of good quality food. Self service for the food. You can get as much as you want visiting each station as often as you choose. Waiter does beverage service and removes plates when you are finished.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The selection of "stations" was disappointing. There was a fish taco, a back yard (hot dogs, mac & cheese, etc) - both of these were inappropriate for a high class brunch. These stations were not received well by the patrons. Most food we tried was very good - some only fair.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-04
  • y_2017, m_5, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_23765, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Mansion On Main Street

3000 Main Street
Voorhees, NJ 08043
Phone: (856) 751-1717
Cuisine: Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mansion On Main Street Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's