Close
Mapleview Family Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 456.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always great and the people are very friendly. Nice fast service.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was served quickly and was the right temperature. The portions are very generous, and all was tasty!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great.Staff was great. BUT seats were very uncomfortable. Felt like you were sitting on a bunch of lumps.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only complaint I have is the drinks , all of our drinks were pretty gross they taste like bleach. Other than that everything was great.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is made just like if your Mama had cooked it herself
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great salad bar, with 2 very hot soups delicious not salty at all.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service and food great!!!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, great food and delicious desserts
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was our 12th anniversary. We had just left a casino and instead of eating at the casino we chose Mapleview!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service - friendly and attentive waitress!
Date published: 2017-10-03
  • y_2018, m_12, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_276, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_53138, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Mapleview Family Restaurant

2023 State Route 104
Parish, NY 13131
Phone: (315) 625-4238
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mapleview Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's