Close
Mapleview Family Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 468.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all our food was cooked to perfection and hot. Waitress was attentive and very nice. Great experience
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all our food was cooked to perfection and hot. Waitress was attentive and very nice. Great experience
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nice hometown atmosphere, plenty of room, an enjoyable experience.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hamburgs are the best, especially the barbecue with onion. great ruebens
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was kind and attentive. Dinners were all great except the corn beef on the Rueben wasn't as tender as I would like but tasted great. Everything was hot .
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was kind and attentive. Dinners were all great except the corn beef on the Rueben wasn't as tender as I would like but tasted great. Everything was hot .
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always great and the people are very friendly. Nice fast service.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was served quickly and was the right temperature. The portions are very generous, and all was tasty!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great.Staff was great. BUT seats were very uncomfortable. Felt like you were sitting on a bunch of lumps.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only complaint I have is the drinks , all of our drinks were pretty gross they taste like bleach. Other than that everything was great.
Date published: 2018-02-25
  • y_2019, m_2, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_282, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_53138, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Mapleview Family Restaurant

2023 State Route 104
Parish, NY 13131
Phone: (315) 625-4238
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mapleview Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's