Close
Mapleview Family Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 487.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ONly complaint was that they were out of the special, but it was late.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a bad place. It would have been nicer had the A/C been working. It was hot! in there. Prices seemed a tad high for a truck stop/diner.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a bad place. It would have been nicer had the A/C been working. It was hot! in there. Prices seemed a tad high for a truck stop/diner.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a bad place. It would have been nicer had the A/C been working. It was hot! in there. Prices seemed a tad high for a truck stop/diner.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good portions. Service is good. Not great but good.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good portions. Service is good. Not great but good.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My friend and my husband enjoyed their food. I had a BLT sandwich, which wasn't as good as their food. They had breakfast food.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My friend and my husband enjoyed their food. I had a BLT sandwich, which wasn't as good as their food. They had breakfast food.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have never had a bad experience. The staff is friendly and want to please.A nice place to go to dinner
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have never had a bad experience. The staff is friendly and want to please.A nice place to go to dinner
Date published: 2019-03-07
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_288, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_53138, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Mapleview Family Restaurant

2023 State Route 104
Parish, NY 13131
Phone: (315) 625-4238
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mapleview Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's