Close
Mapleview Family Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 510.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was slow and the food took an 35 minutes to cook!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Considering the times we are in right now, our Mapleview Family Restaurant experiencewas just what we needed. We were in the ares looking for a place to eat and stopped there. We ordered from our car, picked up the food 10 minutes later and were able to sit at tables provided outside the diner. Food was great and we couldn't have asked for anything more!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great and well seasoned. We were pleasantly surprised and look forward to visiting again!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service, fast and friendly! Food, large portions and great!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service, fast and friendly! Food, large portions and great!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was very clean, food was hot and our waitress was wonderful.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Our food, baked potato and prime rib were not very warm and though I asked for my prime rib to be medium, it was mostly medium well and had little flavor. The onion rings were excellent!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Our food, baked potato and prime rib were not very warm and though I asked for my prime rib to be medium, it was mostly medium well and had little flavor. The onion rings were excellent!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bobby Jo was a great waitress. We go often in the summer as we go and come from camp.We plan on a meal either going or coming. The food is always good and you get a nice portion. We love the carrot cake.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ONly complaint was that they were out of the special, but it was late.
Date published: 2019-06-17
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_302, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_53138, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Mapleview Family Restaurant

2023 State Route 104
Parish, NY 13131
Phone: (315) 625-4238
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mapleview Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top