Close
Marbella Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1030.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. Wonderful atmosphere with harp musician to enhance the mood.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite restaurant,delicious food, wonderful dining experience.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The musician was very talented but too loud for the roomThe harpist was more suited for this restaurant
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost EVERY time I rate Marbells as excellent. Having to be honest, this time, one of the usually tender meat dishes was a bit "chewy" and a portion was left on the plate. Everything else was superb. An added benefit is the excellent gentleman playing the harp... I believe on Fri., Sat., and Sunday.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always excellent as is the service. Traditional authentic restaurant!
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic ambiance with soft music, excellently prepared and served Spanish dishes by a dedicated staff. The owner visited each table
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food,service and ambiance And what other restaurant serenades you with Live Harp music
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent welcoming and service. Very attentive and friendly waitstaff. Definitely keep ($$$) the chef!!! Delicious food prepared in a reasonable amount of time. Found out about the live dinner music (harp) too late, but will remember for the next time.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is always excellent. Wait staff is available when needed and clears table often.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitstaff were very welcoming and attentive. It was our anniversary and each of them came over to congratulate us. We ordered sangria, which was made to our taste at our table. We were served an order of flan gratis to celebrate.
Date published: 2018-06-21
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_600, tr_430
  • loc_en_US, sid_36222, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Day, Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Valid before 7pm on Saturdays. Not valid with Lobster special.

Marbella Restaurant

220-33 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361
Phone: (718) 423-0100
Cuisine: Spanish, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marbella Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's