Close
Marbella Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1053.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff is very attentive to our needs and is there when needed.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marbella is an excellent restaurant with superior and friendly service. I've been going there since my parents first brought me there in 1971 and have enjoyed a lifetime of special family dinners there ever since.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marbella is an excellent restaurant with superior and friendly service. I've been going there since my parents first brought me there in 1971 and have enjoyed a lifetime of special family dinners there ever since.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive staff, excellent quality seafood and cut of steak - wonderful and unassuming - also had a harpist on the earlier part of eve
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive staff, excellent quality seafood and cut of steak - wonderful and unassuming - also had a harpist on the earlier part of eve
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were fortunate to get a table this time... Marbella was close to full capacity. The food and service are always great!!! Parking is readily available either behind the building or almost always on street.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. Wonderful atmosphere with harp musician to enhance the mood.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite restaurant,delicious food, wonderful dining experience.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The musician was very talented but too loud for the roomThe harpist was more suited for this restaurant
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost EVERY time I rate Marbells as excellent. Having to be honest, this time, one of the usually tender meat dishes was a bit "chewy" and a portion was left on the plate. Everything else was superb. An added benefit is the excellent gentleman playing the harp... I believe on Fri., Sat., and Sunday.
Date published: 2018-10-01
  • y_2019, m_2, d_22, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_617, tr_436
  • loc_en_US, sid_36222, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not Valid on Valentine's Day. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Valid before 7pm on Saturdays. Not valid with Lobster special. Not Valid on Mothers Day.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not Valid on Valentine's Day.

Marbella Restaurant

220-33 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361
Phone: (718) 423-0100
Cuisine: Spanish, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marbella Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's