Close
Marbella Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 930.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Spanish food, superb service and great surrounds!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 11/8/17 - Celebrating my birthday. I did not have to pay, as it was a treat. Haven't been at this Magical Place in over 20 years. Nothing has changed. Same amazing staff and same excellent food. I will never let such a long absence happen again. Love you Fausto, Jorge and Luis!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't usually start out giving a 5 rating because the only way to go from there is down... but I don't believe that is the case with Marbella. They have been around for a long time and although this is our first time (other than fund raising galas hosted here that we have attended)the quality has never diminished.The food is well prepared and plenteous. The waiters are very professional, attentive and friendly.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently excellent food and service!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was very professional and had a great sense of humor
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A harpist added to the ambiance , a very nice touch.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service wwas great and the food perfect.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The place needs major face lift. They have old carpet and furniture making the place smells a little musty and below standard. The food is just fair although the service was great.
Date published: 2017-10-02
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_534, tr_396
  • loc_en_US, sid_36222, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Christmas Day, Valentines Day, Christmas Eve, Mothers Day and Fathers Day. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Valid before 7pm on Saturdays. Not valid with Lobster special.

Marbella Restaurant

220-33 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361
Phone: (718) 423-0100
Cuisine: Spanish, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marbella Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's