Close
Marcello's Pizza & Pasta is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No place to sit and eat... Every surface we touched was caked wth grease- menu included... Felt kinda gross in there... Sketchy/dark parking lot... And food was just meh... Staff was nice.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was for carryout pizza. It was a good experience and they knew how to use the discount.
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely got my money's worth & then some! Try the calzones. Amazing! :-) & they're open late! They also deliver.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They make an excellent Pizza .
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No dine in restaurant. Pick up only.
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This poor owner is stuck in the middle of major construction until the end of the year and has very limited access for patrons that is effecting his business. The food is excellent for take out or delivery and I would encourage anyone in this neighborhood to support him during the next few months of construction.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick service. Nice people.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from old store and dirty
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sadly we did not get the name of the gentleman serving Sunday evening on 11/2 but he was extremely helpful and friendlyA outstanding representative of your restaurant
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love their food.
Date published: 2014-08-27
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_207711, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Marcello's Pizza & Pasta

6519 Clay Street Suite A
Riverside, CA 92509
Phone: (951) 361-1086
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Marcello's Pizza & Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's