Close
Marcello's Trattoria is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 133.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our first time. The waiters were great and the food was delicious. Quaint atmosphere!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We all had a great time and were not rushed.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is excellent but it took a long time to be served and we were headed to the theater after dinner. The waiter was very nice and helpful. He took the time to explain the dishes and answer our questions.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great, the servers are great and its atmosphere is to our liking.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and the server was pleasant and very accommodating
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service and atmosphere was excellent. Food was awful. Calamari, was not fresh. The veal marsala was the worst I've ever had. Not fresh, not tender at all.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our server was Jodi and she was excellent in every way. had mussels in white sauce which were abundant and tasty, then had the shrimp and mussels fra diablo, WOW FANTASTIC, my wife had the salad and chicken and eggplant parm and it also was perfect and abundant. we have found a new Italian resturante to add to our list. thanks to restaurant.com or we would never have tried or found Marcello's. great food great service and a great time thank you!
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they make a change from the menu for me every time I go.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PORTIONS WERE PLENTIFUL, INGREDIENTS WERE FRESH AND SEASONED APPROPRIATELY. EVERYONE LOVED WHAT THEY ORDERED. THE LOBSTER RAVIOLI WAS ESPECIALLY GOOD!!
Date published: 2016-10-31
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_240405, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Not Valid on Mother's Day. Not Valid for Banquets.

Marcello's Trattoria

225 Bellevue Ave
Hammonton, NJ 08037
Phone: (609) 704-1901
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marcello's Trattoria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's