Close
Marco Polo's is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hole in the wall, more a take out then dine in
Date published: 2013-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the restaurant is tiny and this is a dine in coupon. they can not handle big groups. there was 12 in our party and we waited over an hour for food.
Date published: 2013-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from People were very friendly. It was a local place in a small town. Food was good.
Date published: 2013-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My wift thought the place looked dirty.
Date published: 2013-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their food id always up to par and quick on the orders
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and nice wall hangings.
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lots of good food at a local pizza joint, great home made canolis. we had chicken parm and spaghetti, and antipaste with some appetizers of fried jalapeno poppers and mozzarella sticks. Another family of four had pizza
Date published: 2013-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pizza for takeout.
Date published: 2013-03-15
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_61718, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Marco Polo's

3875 Main Street
Warrensburg, NY 12885
Phone: (518) 232-9834
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Marco Polo's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's