Close
Marco's Pizza is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a carry out only pizza store
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty pizza. Note carryout only.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from People in the pizzeria were friendly, quick and helpful.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly. Good food
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quality of food and price were excellent! We had the best pizza for the first time in over 15 yrs. FINALLY!! a really great pizza!
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't find nicer people!
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We placed a carry out order and the pizza was very good! There were quite a few specifics on our order add here minus there half on this cook longer ect... They nailed it everything was perfect! Will definitely order from here again A+ only small complaint or observation I guess is their large pizza is on the small side I would definitely go with a size up on whatever pizza you decide to order so if you would normally order a large get a extra large ect.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pizza
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was exceptionally nice & provided great service.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was ready for pick-up on time.generous portions with everything.we had 2 different pizzas, chef salad and wings. We enjoyed all of it.:)
Date published: 2016-03-01
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_270046, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Marco's Pizza

48700 Gratiot
Chesterfield, MI 48051
Phone: (586) 949-4956
Cuisine: Pizza, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Marco's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's