Close
Marco's Pizza is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 153.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. I loved the nachos and the wings were cooked to perfection. Great service! Marco's staff immediately acknowledged me when I entered the restaurant. I will be a repeat customer.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was great. Great portions you don't go home hungry.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always very personable. One of the few places in Burlington you can eat lunch for under $10.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The workers seemed too busy to take our order, the majority of the staff wore very stained/dirty clothes and were less than friendly, food prep area looked in need of cleaning, whole place was in disrepair, took 25 minutes to get a small pizza (which had a poor ratio of crust to toppings and sauce) and there was only one other customer in the restaurant.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pizza
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really enjoy Marcos friendly relaxed atmosphere and delicious food.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is very good, the ambiance not so much. Awesome for take out.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent as always!
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Everything was over cooked + dry.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 1st try--order was incorrect.2nd try--order was over cooked.
Date published: 2016-12-01
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_171012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Marco's Pizza

1301 Williston Road
South Burlington, VT 05403
Phone: (802) 658-5858
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Marco's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's