Close
Marco's Pizza is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 411.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My wife is picky about her pizza. She doesn't want less than what Jets Pizza offers her, but she has expressed delight in Marco's Pizza, especially if I order it with extra cheese.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We did not dine in. We did take out. Pizza is good and not greasy but downside is by the time we got home, pizza crust is no longer crispy. Would have been great if crust were crispy.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is without a doubt the best pizza on planet earth.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is without a doubt the best pizza on planet earth.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality ingredients. Cheesy bread is the best
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality ingredients. Cheesy bread is the best
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was good but no place to sit and eat. Mainly a take out store.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was good but no place to sit and eat. Mainly a take out store.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Had the pizzas ready when requested and had no problem with the coupon. Pizza was fantastic.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Had the pizzas ready when requested and had no problem with the coupon. Pizza was fantastic.
Date published: 2019-06-04
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_274, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_160598, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Marco's Pizza

510 W. Savidge Street
Spring Lake, MI 49456
Phone: (616) 847-6000
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Marco's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top