Close
Marco's Pizza is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 336.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were very friendly.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service. Try to help you get the best deal. Tasty food. We had pizza,wings,salad, & a sub1. All very good.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great pizza!
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always long waits even when ordering online ahead of time by an hour
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the food and the staff are wonderful!!!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Order and pick-up easy and fast!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot, fresh, quick and delicious!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick service, fresh ingredients.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well since I had this gift certificate,and so would be visiting for the first time, I called ahead to see if the restaurant had dine in availablility. The kid on the phone asked whT that was so I said, "a place to eat IN the restaurant." He said yes. So I got my kids ready, bundled them in a snow storm, and arrived to find 2 tables that sat 2 each. Kind of a bummer but got the food to go since we had 1 too many people to seat. The girl at the counter was very kind and helpful though. I'd visit again, as the food was very good.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pizza and Subs. We go once a month when Marco's gives back 15 percent to our Household Pantry at a local church
Date published: 2016-08-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_212, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_160598, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Marco's Pizza

510 W. Savidge Street
Spring Lake, MI 49456
Phone: (616) 847-6000
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Marco's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's