Close
Marco's Pizza is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pizza was really good but I ordered a family salad and i have had $2 salads bigger than this. I think because I said I was using a restaurant.com very at the beginning they made my salad smaller.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was super friendly and patient with us. And it was one of the best subs I’ve ever had!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My order was wrong.But service was good.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ariana is always accommodating and gives excellent service
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, just average.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and great pizza!
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and yummy! Great service
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's fresh and hot! Loved the pizza. The wings we're cooked well but soaking in too much sauce.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did not eat in, took pizza home.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very great customer service. They did everything and made sure we had plenty of condiments. Great place.
Date published: 2016-07-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_285082, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Marco's Pizza

3030 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
Phone: (757) 321-0202
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Marco's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's