Close
Marco's Trattoria & Pizzeria is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 801.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super attentive, friendly service, nice atmosphere, delicious food.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super attentive, friendly service, nice atmosphere, delicious food.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was good! The menu is primarily pasta dishes, though they do have gluten-free penne and a 10" gluten-free pizza. Our rib-eye steaks ($24) were tasty, though mine was gristley. Next time, I'd go for the chicken or eggplant parmigianas. (Instruct their water-glass refillers to reach their arm behind, not in front of, the face of someone eating). They have sidewalk tables for al fresco dining (weather permitting).
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was good! The menu is primarily pasta dishes, though they do have gluten-free penne and a 10" gluten-free pizza. Our rib-eye steaks ($24) were tasty, though mine was gristley. Next time, I'd go for the chicken or eggplant parmigianas. (Instruct their water-glass refillers to reach their arm behind, not in front of, the face of someone eating). They have sidewalk tables for al fresco dining (weather permitting).
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were rushed through the entire meal. Unfortunately...as the courses came, our food got cold and we just took it home. So disappointing.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food, service, and environment is perfect! I highly recommend this place!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great well prepared food, always very fresh and tasty!
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great well prepared food, always very fresh and tasty!
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone will enjoy the cuisine, serve breakfast as well: $7.95.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic in every way!! Food, service,ambience.....all excellent!
Date published: 2019-01-06
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_525, tr_276
  • loc_en_US, sid_7270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Not valid for Happy Hour. Must present prior to ordering. Not valid on lunch specials.

Marco's Trattoria & Pizzeria

8200 Santa Monica Blvd
West Hollywood, CA 90046
Phone: (323) 650-1060
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marco's Trattoria & Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's