Close
Marco's Trattoria & Pizzeria is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 755.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love visiting Marco's, as the service is top-notch and the food is delicious. We're so glad to have this venue nearby when we're in the mood for hearty Italian comfort food.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love visiting Marco's, as the service is top-notch and the food is delicious. We're so glad to have this venue nearby when we're in the mood for hearty Italian comfort food.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is awesome!!! Great Italian food, large portions, great prices, and a nice but not pretentious atmosphere. The service was superb, too! Definitely coming back!
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, friendly, attentive service, delicious food, nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite restaurant. Food and service are fabulous and the atmosphere is charming. Love sitting outside to enjoy the fresh air.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always have a great meal at Marco's, and were anxious to introduce visiting family to the terrific Italian cuisine. Marco's did not disappoint, and now has a couple of new converts!
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff is very friendly and the food was great. Loved the pizza. Salmon was yummy too.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great food, no suggesting on specials, too crowded very friendly
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter(s) were very friendly and attentive and the food was very good!
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall this is a good restaurant, the service was great. The portions are a good size and the food all was tasty. The reason for 4 stars is because ive lived in Italy and I have a high standard and the pasta was not il dante.
Date published: 2018-01-26
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_494, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_7270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Not valid for Happy Hour. Must present prior to ordering. Not valid on lunch specials.

Marco's Trattoria & Pizzeria

8200 Santa Monica Blvd
West Hollywood, CA 90046
Phone: (323) 650-1060
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marco's Trattoria & Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's