Close
Mardi Gras Memphis is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 92.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very prompt and extremely courteous. The food was excellent. The restaurant was very clean.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Owner and waitress were very nice Loved the ambience and the food was good.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food with a friendly atmosphere
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fried oysters were excellent, but fried shrimp, crawfish, and catfish were mediocre. Bread pudding was just ordinary. Meal not really a good value.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is friendly and the food is delicious. Having lived in south Louisiana for 16 years and raising 3 girls, we feel we know cajun/creole food. This is the ONLY place we go for it.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service and delicious food.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY NEW ORLEANS STYLE
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its small and cozy very friendly staff I got my food to go the food is great I will be going back
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The noise level is hard for my 89 y/o mother who loves the food. Poor acoustic. The food is consistently. I hate they took the seafood gumbo off the menu.
Date published: 2017-05-10
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_282478, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Mardi Gras Memphis

496 North Watkins St.
Memphis, TN 38104
Phone: (901) 530-6767
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mardi Gras Memphis Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's