Close
Margarita's Cantina Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 143.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Billie was our server and she was amazing! The food is excellent, as well.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the best server I don't remember her name she did give it to us. She was quick and courteous.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food always hot and on time. the help is always helping each other. you don't have to wait for refills on drinks or chips.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super nice waitress.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server Nancy attended us nicely. Check on us in a timely manner. Food tastes great.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sour Cream Enchiladas are delicious.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was bad to mediocre at best. Only item we enjoyed was the white queso dip. The server was nice, but overwhelmed and unattentive. We had to get up and go get our own water, never received our queso until the meal came out, remind her mid-meal about an ordered a-la-carte item we didn't receive with our meal, as well as call her over several times just to get new chips, salsa, and refills. Then we had to flag her down just to get our ticket so we could pay and leave. Disappointing serve, and the food was not good.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was awesome and the food was amazing as always!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Margaritas is a great place to get together with friends over lunch. The food is great, it is quick and the atmosphere is warm and welcoming!!!
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Margaritas is a great place to get together with friends over lunch. The food is great, it is quick and the atmosphere is warm and welcoming!!!
Date published: 2016-11-17
  • y_2018, m_9, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_232427, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Margarita's Cantina Restaurant

3109 E Douglas Avenue
Wichita, KS 67211
Phone: (316) 682-2299
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Margarita's Cantina Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's