Close
Margarita's Grille is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Personally I don't like places that don't list their prices on their menu it seems sneaky, here they don't list any prices on their drink menu. When I asked the server how much the drinks were that we were ordering she quoted us one price and when we got the bill it was a higher price. This was unfortunate because we ordered another round thinking the price was reasonable. I feel like she could have adjusted the price since she made the error or if she was unsure when I asked, find out exactly. Just list the prices on the menu to avoid this in the future !
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The water and soda tasted horrible.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we ate outside, it was lovely. I had soup which was very flavorful, every vegetable was super fresh. My husband ordered nachos, the plate was huge. I was very impressed with the salsa, I have not any that good for years.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server Sandra was awesome. Salsa was delicious, as was the dinner. Will definitely go back & recommend to others.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server Sandra was awesome. Salsa was delicious, as was the dinner. Will definitely go back & recommend to others.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good but the service was slow.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Sandra, was the best! She gave excellent advice on which entrée would best suit my taste, was prompt to take care of our needs and had a very pleasant attitude ~ smiling and professional. The food was really good. I had the cheese relleno and husband had the trio. So, so good!
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Th eserver was so friendly and attentive
Date published: 2016-02-12
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_231414, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

Margarita's Grille

10 W Main
Mesa, AZ 85201
Phone: (480) 969-5812
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Margarita's Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's