Close
Margaritas is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1030.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We come to eat here a few times a month. The food has never been disappointing and the one time there was an issue they corrected quickly
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GINA WAS GREAT, AS ALWAYS! THE FOOD WAS REALLY GOOD TOO!
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from had reservations for a Friday nite @ 5:30. Waiter rushed us when ordering so that before we could even touch our appetizer, the soup appeared. Our fault, we should have told him to come back for our order.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, good food and great margaritas and soup. Atmosphere is easy and enjoyable.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waitress was not good at all and the food was ok.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great as always. Waiter was nice came to check on us a few times. We have come to this restaurant a few times a month, the food and drinks are always awesome
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good authentic Mexican family restaurant. They have a well stocked luncheon buffet with very tasty Mexican dishes. First time there, but will be sure to go back when in the area.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant was easy to find. Found parking quickly. We were seated promptly. Good crowd. Very clean restaurant. Attentive, prompt, and friendly staff. Great ambiance. Chips were filled at all times. Drinks refilled and brought to table promptly. Food.... oh yeah. Many great choices! I’ll chose ribeye, wife chose Skirt steak. Daughter had steak tacos. My son had fried shrimp. Food came out FAST AND HOT! Deeeelicious!! Will be back again end of August 2018 for wife’s bday dinner. They sing and give away a Sombrero! Dining cert worked fine. Had to redeem via google because app was failing. Went to tip anyway. One of the BEST experiences at a Mexican restaurant in memory.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everytime we come to this restaurant, The staff is so friendly and accommodating and the food is excellent!
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portions are generous and food is well prepared. Wait staff is pleasant.
Date published: 2018-07-06
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_683, tr_347
  • loc_en_US, sid_25344, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Margaritas

804 S. Oak Park Ave.
Oak Park, IL 60304
Phone: (708) 386-3386
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Margaritas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's