Close
Margaritas is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1081.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant isn’t the best Mexican food I’ve ever had, but it’s always consistently good.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant isn’t the best Mexican food I’ve ever had, but it’s always consistently good.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant isn’t the best Mexican food I’ve ever had, but it’s always consistently good.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No drama with taking the gift cert like some other places. Some places really seem to mind if you bring one in. Great server too!
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service at Margaritas and great atmosphere
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the atmosphere. Think drinks r to expensive. The steak used in my meal did not seem like steak.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the atmosphere. Think drinks r to expensive. The steak used in my meal did not seem like steak.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We come to eat here a few times a month. The food has never been disappointing and the one time there was an issue they corrected quickly
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GINA WAS GREAT, AS ALWAYS! THE FOOD WAS REALLY GOOD TOO!
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from had reservations for a Friday nite @ 5:30. Waiter rushed us when ordering so that before we could even touch our appetizer, the soup appeared. Our fault, we should have told him to come back for our order.
Date published: 2018-10-16
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_727, tr_354
  • loc_en_US, sid_25344, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Margaritas

804 S. Oak Park Ave.
Oak Park, IL 60304
Phone: (708) 386-3386
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Margaritas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's