Close
Margaritas is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 959.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portions are generous and food is well prepared. Wait staff is pleasant.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's always a pleasure to eat authentic Mexican food. The service is excellent, they are welcoming and make you feel like home.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prices are a bit high, especially for the Margaritas
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought a friend that was never at your restaurant. He was very impressed with the tamales and the service by Gina!
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was a tad slower than usual, but still very good.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is efficient, attentive and helpful. Location is in neighborhood which is a plus. The food variety good, taste great, especially the chicken noodle soup.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and Service was excellent! Gina was fabulous!
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We loved the ambiance and service was wonderful.Unfortunately the food was a little bland and under seasoned.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gina is awesome! The Backserver is also awesome! The service is always great!
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Excellent service! Miguel is a great server!! I would recommend his service, every time! The restaurant itself, needs to be updated. Also, can be loud at times.
Date published: 2018-02-26
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_621, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_25344, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Margaritas

804 S. Oak Park Ave.
Oak Park, IL 60304
Phone: (708) 386-3386
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Margaritas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's