Close
Margaritas is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 871.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Customer Service! We were greeted immediately by a friendly host. Our server was very attentive to all our requests, and all other staff were excellent.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from staff is always friendly and the food is excellent.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great! Wonderful ambiance.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great service.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was great, but my meal (steak fajitas) were very heavy on the vegetables with very little meat. That is not the standard there, so I was surprised.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, very reasonable prices. Excellent margaritas, perhaps the best in Oak Park.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and excellent service. This is our favorite restaurant for Mexican food.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed the food & atmosphere
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service.
Date published: 2017-11-06
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_551, tr_320
  • loc_en_US, sid_25344, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Margaritas

804 S. Oak Park Ave.
Oak Park, IL 60304
Phone: (708) 386-3386
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Margaritas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's