Close
Margaritas is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1304.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was pleasant, professional and always checking in on our table. Asking if we needed anything and if everything was okay. The food was delicious and the Margarita's were fantastic!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was very disappointed on a waitress when she dropped a napkin and didn’t throw it away she put it with all of the other napkin and when I address it to her she said it wasn’t true so I took it as she was telling me that I was lying
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great! The meals were sumptuous and quite filling! The waiter was very accommodating!
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food. great service. timely ordering and fast service. attentive and friendly staff
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We hesitated to order the guacamole because it was $10.98. But it was prepared tableside from two avocados and was very good. Chicken soup is big enough for four meals. Margaritas were great. They have a very nice lunch buffet during the week.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The difference with Margarita's is the whole staff is Great! The entire staff always says hello, stops by our table to talk, and always ask if we need anything (even if they are not waiting on us)! That does not happen in many Restaurants!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was great.. very knowlegable about the food and drink options and flavors. She was awesome.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food, excellent service, drinks top shelf.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gina always takes care of us very well! All of the other servers, managers and employees are also so friendly and kind! They always come up to the table to say Hi! Totally recommend this restaurant and the staff
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy our meals here. Friendly staff and excellent food!
Date published: 2019-07-30
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_924, tr_380
  • loc_en_US, sid_25344, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Margaritas

804 S. Oak Park Ave.
Oak Park, IL 60304
Phone: (708) 386-3386
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Margaritas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's