Close
Marge's Bar & Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rochelle is me girl!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was great
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rochel is a sweetheart! Gary is da man.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from huge portions
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Go on Fridays when they gave their famous perch dinners or sandwiches.
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have enjoyed every meal I've had at Marge's...the fish and burgers are outstanding! Rochelle is the best waitress!
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fries were crispy, the slaw was creamy, the turkey reuben sandwich on a bun was dreamy!
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly service & interesting clientele with excellent musical taste
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific burgers!
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good.
Date published: 2014-06-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_171243, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Marge's Bar & Grill

15300 Mark Avenue
Grosse Pointe, MI 48230
Phone: (313) 881-8895
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Marge's Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's