Close
Margo's Mexican Food is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 224.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was frozen food that was reheated and served as homemade. The beacon was very greasie The staff dressed like they didn't care to be there. We wanted to try new restaurants in our area and this is one we will not be going back to.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoyed our chicken fried steak and chili rellenos. The service was good as well.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The red sauce on my Chile Relleno and Enchilada was on the hot side. Took awaythe real flavor of the food. But it was OK.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best chicken enchiladas I've had in a long time. Service was great.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly & courteous Food was great and service outstanding
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The beans didn't have any flavor and the chips had too much salt - everything else was great
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we both had the Margo's special (green) and everything was very good, more than we could eat. Very generous servings. Waitress was very attentive. Atmosphere was kind of quiet with low Spanish background music. Very nice....
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mexican food in Alamogordo, NM
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The cook they had did a superb job. We almost did not go back because in previous visits too much salt was used. But this time was much better.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice friendly and fast service
Date published: 2016-08-10
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_58272, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Margo's Mexican Food

504 1st Street
Alamogordo, NM 88310
Phone: (575) 434-0689
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Margo's Mexican Food Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's