Close
Margo's Mexican Food is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 244.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, helpful staff. The young man filling drinks and. He was impressive due to his promptness
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, helpful staff. The young man filling drinks and. He was impressive due to his promptness
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good. Service excellent. Was out of the foodI wanted. The cheese enchilada was warm andthe cheese wasn't melted inside, but the waitress brought another one that was cooked.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good. Service excellent. Was out of the foodI wanted. The cheese enchilada was warm andthe cheese wasn't melted inside, but the waitress brought another one that was cooked.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good. Service excellent. Was out of the foodI wanted. The cheese enchilada was warm andthe cheese wasn't melted inside, but the waitress brought another one that was cooked.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was frozen food that was reheated and served as homemade. The beacon was very greasie The staff dressed like they didn't care to be there. We wanted to try new restaurants in our area and this is one we will not be going back to.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoyed our chicken fried steak and chili rellenos. The service was good as well.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The red sauce on my Chile Relleno and Enchilada was on the hot side. Took awaythe real flavor of the food. But it was OK.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best chicken enchiladas I've had in a long time. Service was great.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly & courteous Food was great and service outstanding
Date published: 2017-07-31
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_58272, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Margo's Mexican Food

504 1st Street
Alamogordo, NM 88310
Phone: (575) 434-0689
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Margo's Mexican Food Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's