Close
Mariachi Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was soggy bc it was in liquidyour sauce. 2 of the three plates were like this.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this place! Had it not been for having seen Mariachi's featured on "Coastal Cuisines" one night, I'd have probably never even known it exists. The food is excellent, by far the best Mexican restaurant in the area. The portions on each platter (at least those that I've tried) are always very generous, and the prices are actually very reasonable compared to a lot of other restaurants around Rehoboth. Oh yeah, and the owner is an absolute sweetheart! She always stops by ours and other customers' tables to chat and make sure everyone leaves satisfied.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent & so is the service!
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is outstanding and our waiter, George, was the best.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is outstanding and our waiter, George, was the best.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent!
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Mexican food and a nice place for lunch while at the beach.k
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Great menu and terrific selections.
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from owner was very helpful.
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food took forever to come out, and it ended up not even being worth the wait.....wouldn't go back.....
Date published: 2014-10-02
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_195528, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Mariachi Restaurant & Bar

14 Wilmington Avenue
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
Phone: (302) 227-0115
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mariachi Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's