Close
Mariachis Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 146.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I think our waitress may have been inexperienced. She wasn’t pleasant or helpful.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I eat at Los Mariachis at least twice a week. Best Mexican restaurant in Lancaster
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With six people in our party and a variety of dishes among us, food and service was outstanding.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and food
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual environment. Great food! The BEST Staff!!
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from For some reason the seafood fajitas were very greasy and not as good as normal...There was a lot of grease in the pan.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and service
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New waiter. Very nice. Thank you
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best Mexican food ever. Everyone should go in for the food and stay for the great service from awesome employees absolutely the best
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Mariachis -- the staff, the environment, the food! It's a great place to eat!
Date published: 2017-06-09
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_247428, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday.

Mariachis Mexican Restaurant

1217 Hwy. 9 Bypass W.
Lancaster, SC 29720
Phone: (803) 286-9488
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mariachis Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's