Close
Marianna Ristorante is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the food, my only complaint is the dining room is very loud.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved our server, Christian.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great local place, super good stuff!!!
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decided to go with a couple of the specials and we were not disappointed. The server was very attentive and made a good substitution when the wine we selected was not available. All in all, a very satisfactory experience. Have the dessert, you won't regret it.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service!
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server Tyler was great and provided awesome customer service, even suggesting splitting the specials so we could try it! Amazing food!
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had carbonara. Was good but tasted like flour in sauce wasn't cooked long enough. Kind of a pastey texture.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious!
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food! Great service!
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was good overall. The one negative was how loud it was. I pretty much had to scream to have a conversation.
Date published: 2016-05-22
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_240366, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Marianna Ristorante

310 Wells Ave
Renton, WA 98057
Phone: (425) 271-7042
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marianna Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's