Close
Marianna Ristorante is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food, great ambiance...best kept secret in downtown Renton.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waiter messed up our order so one party did not get there meal until 15 minutes after the other meals arrived. Gave us fee drink.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your server (I did not catch the gentleman's name) said he had been working here a year, is an absolute asset to your restaurant. He was charming, funny, informative and provided incredible service. Cute accent too. He had 10 tables and made it look easy!!!
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the food, my only complaint is the dining room is very loud.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved our server, Christian.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great local place, super good stuff!!!
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decided to go with a couple of the specials and we were not disappointed. The server was very attentive and made a good substitution when the wine we selected was not available. All in all, a very satisfactory experience. Have the dessert, you won't regret it.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service!
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server Tyler was great and provided awesome customer service, even suggesting splitting the specials so we could try it! Amazing food!
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had carbonara. Was good but tasted like flour in sauce wasn't cooked long enough. Kind of a pastey texture.
Date published: 2016-09-04
  • y_2018, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_240366, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Marianna Ristorante

310 Wells Ave
Renton, WA 98057
Phone: (425) 271-7042
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marianna Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's