Close
Marianna's Pizza Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1454.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our family loves the food and atmosphere there. Today I used a Restaurant.com certificate and an 18% gratuity was included. I did not appreciate that and told them so. She explained why and I understood, however, I always leave the tip based on the full bill before discount. I am far from an idiot and can read. Don't know that sort of rubbed me the wrong way this evening. Otherwise, food was plentiful and delicious.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waitress was nice. But didn’t come back to table for a while. Once we got our food the bus person kept coming around to clean up our table and we weren’t finished with our meals. Felt rushed by him.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always flavorful and the portions are generous. The service is also excellent.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great. Hostess terrific! interacts with patrons, waitress great, took all our entrees correctly. Just one minor problem, must wait after we finish our appetizers before bringing the entrees. Everyone loved the food....
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food is great but the service has gone way down hill since we first started coming to your establishment. Over 7 years now. All the older wait staff has left and now it's just kids with no experience. The service is horrible!
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is fresh and served hot. Service is very attentive.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food is always good. Either there isn’t enough waitresses, or they just lack training. But the service is always slow. You have to ask for things that should already have been brought out.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, excellent prices, and the staff are very efficient and courteous. They offer a banquet hall for large groups and special events. Pizza is very good and the pasta dishes are the best.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, excellent prices, and the staff are very efficient and courteous. They offer a banquet hall for large groups and special events. Pizza is very good and the pasta dishes are the best.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, excellent prices, and the staff are very efficient and courteous. They offer a banquet hall for large groups and special events. Pizza is very good and the pasta dishes are the best.
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_881, tr_573
  • loc_en_US, sid_49103, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Marianna's Pizza Cafe

224 Stockton Street
Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Phone: (908) 777-3500
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Marianna's Pizza Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top