Close
Marianna's Pizza Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1402.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was the saving grace. The restaurant was in disarray, the wait staff seemed to not really care much about the patrons. It was not busy during our visit, yet I still needed to ask twice for a spoon for my soup, the second time was five minutes later, and I needed to get up to find someone. Felt like no one was in charge.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from server was great! made the night outstanding with her hospitality.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We were the first ones in the restaurant at lunch time on a Saturday. A server and another new server “shadowing” her helped us. We ordered mozzarella sticks for an appetizer. The server cane back quickly with our drinks and said our sticks would be right up. 20 minutes later after our soup and salad came out, the server tells us that the kitchen just told them they were out of sticks. Bad communication? Did she ever even put in the order? I’ll never know. The rest of lunch was fine.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We only visited because of the Restaurant.com gift certificate but it was a pleasant discovery! The food was quite good and the prices were very reasonable.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE their food and their staff is friendly and very attentive
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from large portions, fast service on the food (but it wasn't very busy at the moment, so our salad and appetizer came out at same time, with our main courses minutes later)The parking lot could use some steps between the sidewalk and cross street. Parking on the street could get tight, and that is the best place to park for those that don't want to walk far.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candice was wonderful as always. Nice ,attentive and Courteous.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candice is amazing!! she does an amazing job! however the manager that just sat around as she ran around with her guys (possible bussers) was doing absolutely nothing!
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was the best. I love when she is our server, we know everything will be perfect
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service, food prices, entertainment were acceptable.
Date published: 2018-08-12
  • y_2019, m_2, d_21, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_842, tr_560
  • loc_en_US, sid_49103, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Marianna's Pizza Cafe

224 Stockton Street
Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Phone: (908) 777-3500
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Marianna's Pizza Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's