Close
Maria's Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1195.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always delicious, authentic Mexican food served piping hot. Pleasant waitresses.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food as always. They still struggle with service. Slow on drinks, chip refills, and order taking. Food came pretty quick this time.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My server checked on my well being as I enjoyed the wonderful and tasty meal
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The wait is usually long, once we were seated it took some time to get our drinks and once we got our drinks, it took forever for someone to take our order. the food is good quality, but the wait time not matter how busy the restaurant is there is always a wait. The need more help and/or better customer service. I don't even attempt to go there on the weekend, the wait is long enough during the week.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The wait is usually long, once we were seated it took some time to get our drinks and once we got our drinks, it took forever for someone to take our order. the food is good quality, but the wait time not matter how busy the restaurant is there is always a wait. The need more help and/or better customer service. I don't even attempt to go there on the weekend, the wait is long enough during the week.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food big servings and great customer service
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I have eaten here many times before and was pleased. This time the service was terrable. We were informed they had no salad so we ordered soup it took 50 minutes to get the soup then dinner another 10!
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from As always the food is good but the service is terrible
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is hot, fresh, delicious, and big porsion
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slow service n extra charge for more chips. Jose’s has all I can eat chips n also senior discount n specials . I wish MARIA’S would do the same
Date published: 2018-10-09
  • y_2019, m_1, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_705, tr_490
  • loc_en_US, sid_24817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Maria's Cafe

2049 E Washington Street Ste 2A
Colton, CA 92324
Phone: (909) 825-1763
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Maria's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's