Close
Maria's Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was great
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our fajitas were wonderful as always, everything was great except the chips were over cooked a bit.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent as well as the wait staff.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was fresh and tasted wonderful !
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great place to eat
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I thought tacos would be corn but were flour and didn't have cabbage in my fish tacos. Very bland flavor. I'm from Chicago and use to more "kick" in Mexican food.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and hot. Great service
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and hot. Great service
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very large lunch crowd. Food was excellent. Service a little slower than usual due o the crowd but well but worth the short wait. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-05-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_327370, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Maria's Mexican Restaurant

716 E Pine Log Rd
Aiken, SC 29803
Phone: (803) 648-8840
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Maria's Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's