Close
Maria's Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and quick service. Maria’s is as good as you’ll find for Mexican food in the Ogden area.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rice and beans were cold. They had to bring new plates of it out. Asked for shredded cheese had to ask 3 times till I got some. Tortillas were fat. Like thickness of 5 tortillas made it hard to eat chicken fajitas.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were seated immediately and waited on quickly. The thing that would have made the service perfect was if she had come back to refill our drinks and then check on us when we were finished instead of us having to wait so long to get our bill. Overall it was great food and good service.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service. Plenty to eat!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sometimes you can just tell when food is made right. Maria's fits the bill there! Traditional dishes, exceptional flavor. The waiter was attentive and funny. He came by plenty, but not too often. Nice, simple decor gave it an open feeling, almost like dining outside.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this local family owned restaurant. It's close to our home and the service and quality of food are excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent, the food delicious and plentiful, and the atmosphere was very quiet (only tow other parities dining).
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is excellent and food is great! They are very attentive and friendly.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and atmosphere were great. We even got to socialize with the owner. She is very kind and concerned about your dining experience.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is on point!! Maria's is by far the best food I've had in Utah honestly. I will continue to go and bring all my friends/family.
Date published: 2017-08-27
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_326707, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Maria's Mexican Restaurant

1479 E 5600 S A
Ogden, UT 84401
Phone: (801) 479-7717
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Maria's Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's