Close
Maria's Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service; better than average Mexican fare for Utah.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The owners Maria and Javier are very inviting. The are a little pricey but the food is good. I don't like that they give such small bowl of chips and charge for refills on chips.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were the only ones in the restaurant and the food came out at different times. It took a while for my husband to get his flauta plate. Not sure why they were just putting them in the fryer when my son and I were already served.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife had a question about one of the items she ordered because it wasn't as large as she expected. The waitress took it upon herself to get a second one and bring it to her. Very Thoughtful and completely unexpected.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my 4th time dining at Maria's and the food and service have always been wonderful.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We dine at Maria's frequently because the food and service are both excellent. The flavor's are wonderful and they have the best flour tortillas I think I've ever had. I also really enjoy the dining atmoshpere. They play Mexican music that is enjoyable and the decor is very warm and inviting. It's an all-around really good place to eat!
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice place, friendly and prompt service. Mexican food as good as you can get in Northern Utah.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and quick service. Maria’s is as good as you’ll find for Mexican food in the Ogden area.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rice and beans were cold. They had to bring new plates of it out. Asked for shredded cheese had to ask 3 times till I got some. Tortillas were fat. Like thickness of 5 tortillas made it hard to eat chicken fajitas.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were seated immediately and waited on quickly. The thing that would have made the service perfect was if she had come back to refill our drinks and then check on us when we were finished instead of us having to wait so long to get our bill. Overall it was great food and good service.
Date published: 2017-11-25
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_326707, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Maria's Mexican Restaurant

1479 E 5600 S A
Ogden, UT 84401
Phone: (801) 479-7717
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Maria's Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's