Close
Maria's Pizzeria & Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly service
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every time I eat here whether I dine in or order out the food and service is always excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food portions, taste and service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, delicious food, big portions. No one was able to finish so we packed it up for dinner leftovers.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service are excellent! The restaurant is small, however, and when a party of two families came in with 3 kids our experience took a turn. The parents placed the kids at another table, leaving them to their own devices, and I do mean devices, loud and annoying devices. To her credit, and none to the parents, the waitress asked them to turn down the volume. You can't anticipate who is going to come in and sit next to you...that is my only hesitation about giving a stellar recommendation.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maria's has always been one of my favorite places to grab a bite to eat. The food is awesome, there's nothing I've tried that I have been disappointed with. The owner and staff are very friendly and welcoming and I would highly recommend if you're in the area stopping in and grabbing a slice of pizza, sub, calzone or any of their pasta dishes, you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good quality food, friendly waitress
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent homecooking style restaurant
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great! Great service! Very friendly! Definitely will go back!
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered the White Pizza and it was exceptional!The crust was like a pastry and they were not cheap with the cheese even though they knew that I has a coupon.My stomach was smiling and that does not happen often
Date published: 2016-10-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_255483, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday.

Maria's Pizzeria & Restaurant

49 N Main St
Wharton, NJ 07885
Phone: (973) 366-4790
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Maria's Pizzeria & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's