Close
Maria's Place is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is so good!!! I have never had anything that wasn’t awesome! Coffee is great also
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are our little town's treasure.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dinning was pleasurable. Waitress was polite and the food came quickly and served with a smile
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great breakfast place
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was very good and served hot out of the oven
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was so good. Healthy and fresh tasting.
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was for fresh and home made. Service was very good.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleasant dining experience , food was very tasty.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great and the food as always was excellent.
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have gone to Maria's for years. The food is outstanding
Date published: 2014-09-30
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_164200, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Valid for lunch only.

Maria's Place

141 S. Main St
Almont, MI 48003
Phone: (810) 798-3308
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Maria's Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's