Close
Maria's Restaurant & Cantina is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 399.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really enjoyed the service, our waiter was great and the food came promptly
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Came after lunch so we were the only people there at first. Great service and the food and drinks were very good. We will be back.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Maria's and especially Fernando. He is the BEST. Food is always good.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely prepared, colorful plate. Very good food. The carnitas (not fried) and enchiladas, are excellent. Good service
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Méxican decor and atmosphere. Friendly staff and good service. We had the fish tacos. They were ok but would not order again. The cheese dip and chips was excellent. The margaritas were good. Overall, rating would be average.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was outstanding and the food and coffee were great.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy neighborhood restaurant. Good food, quick service, nice ambiance.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a simple Mexican restaurant with very goos service and wonderfully tasting food
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and plentiful. Very authentic.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly diner, excellent food. We ate from dinner menu;obviously more $, but food is very good. Really fine prickly pear margerita's.
Date published: 2018-03-04
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_231, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_179791, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Maria's Restaurant & Cantina

6446 State Rt 179
Sedona, AZ 86351
Phone: (928) 284-3739
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Caterer
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Maria's Restaurant & Cantina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's