Close
Maria's Restaurant & Cantina is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 355.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Disappointed - a Mexican Restaurant that charges extra for chips
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had a very good meal. Our server was Francisco, he was great. The meal was large enough to make two meals out of so a bargin for the price.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was beautifully decorated for the holidays. The food was as beautifully prepared with generous portions of the fajitas and shrimp salad. Lovely presentation. The flan was delicious and presented like a work of art.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste and presentation were great!
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food, service a bit slow. They were happy to allow us to order off the dinner menu at 11:00 AM!
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from meat was very tuff
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and good! All were v satisfiedAnd will return again! Authentic and price was reasonable .
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good was delicious & service was great.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not only is the food delicious, the presentation of the food is the most colorful and beautiful of any restaurant where I've eaten. Each dish looks like a work of art. I would eat here again anytime.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so very impressed with the service, food and atmosphere. very enjoyable
Date published: 2017-10-18
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_198, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_179791, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Maria's Restaurant & Cantina

6446 State Rt 179
Sedona, AZ 86351
Phone: (928) 284-3739
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Caterer
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Maria's Restaurant & Cantina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's