Close
Marina Deck Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 592.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The chairs weren't terribly comfortable. The salt air made the tables feel a little sticky, but it was on the verge of being at the end of their season, so maybe it is normally kept after better. The food was great.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff and food were both great. Awesome view of the water.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was very friendly. Food was delish! We ate out on the deck. Not recommended for parties with children. Restaurant next door has wild drunken parties on their deck, which reveal drunken inappropriate behaviors for children to view during dinner. It's all in the timing you go...or to play it safe, eat inside! ;)
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We used to come here years ago but stopped coming because service and food became poor and prices went up. We gave it another shot and glad we did. rooftop deck is awesome. Service and food excellent. Will be back!
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The deck dining and view was great! Our server was fantastic- friendly knowledgeable about the menu, and attentive to details. The specialty drink menu was creative and reasonably priced. Children’s menu item were great. Their specialty muffins served at the beginning of the meals are fresh and delicious. Our entrees were 50/50. One was good and one has to be sent back. The manager removed it from our bill without hesitation. We would probably go back for drinks and appetizers
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was a very nice young man who went out of his way to make the visit enjoyable. I believe his name was Brendon.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was very pleasent. The atmosphere was nice. I had oyster imperial. The crab imperial was great. The oysters should be larger.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent waitress, all employees friendly, food great and great service!
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was great. The restaurant was clean. The kids play area was a pleasant surprise. My 3yo has a blast.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They made us wait about 15 minutes because they didn’t see a child bfurmation number. They wanted me to search my email but I sat outside & it was very sunny & I couldn’t see well. Never again. I wish we could get my mom net back.
Date published: 2018-05-12
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_310, tr_282
  • loc_en_US, sid_55888, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Marina Deck Restaurant

306 Dorchester street
Ocean City, MD 21842
Phone: (410) 289-4411
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marina Deck Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's