Close
Marino Restaurante is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 305.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had Pollo Vesuvio and Gnochhi Mare. Beautifully prepared. Wonderfully complex flavors. Just the right amount of heat in the chicken.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gave us side by side seating.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mathew was our waiter. Extremely knowledgeable. Very attentive. Marino's is fortunate to have have him and so were we. I stool come again and would wasn't to make sure he is there to help us.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mathew was our waiter. Extremely knowledgeable. Very attentive. Marino's is fortunate to have have him and so were we. I stool come again and would wasn't to make sure he is there to help us.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good but portions of avocado/crab meat appetizer and fish were very skimpy for the price charged. The veal special was very tasty but was a whopping $50 and should have been disclosed while reviewing the specials.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interesting Northern Italian choices well-prepared. Great service.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some changes to the menu are not up to par.
Date published: 2017-06-22
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_45416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Marino Restaurante

6001 Melrose Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90038
Phone: (323) 466-8812
Cuisine: Italian, Californian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marino Restaurante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's