Close
Mario's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 919.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was wonderful
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mario's staff always makes us feel very welcomed and that they appreciate our business.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was outstanding. Meatballs were great
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous restaurant. Some of the best Italian food we have ever eaten at a reasonable price. The minestrone soup, our salads and main entrees could not have been better. Mario was present and extremely friendly to his customers. It's very obvious he cares about his customers.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service!
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We feel like family when we eat at Mario's... everyone is friendly and smiling and the food is fantastic!
Date published: 2016-11-29
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_552, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_41855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Mario's

1298 Main Street
Dubuque, IA 52001
Phone: (563) 556-9424
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Street, Parking on Site
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Family / Children
  • Amenities TV, Private Party Room
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Child Menu
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines
  • Banquet Facilities 20 - 50 People, 50 - 100 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Attire Casual
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Welcome to Mario's Restaurant in Dubuque, IA! We specialize in traditional Italian fine cuisine, including veal, steak, lamb, calzones, pizzas, pastas and panzerottis! To learn more about our renowned restaurant, view us online at: http://www.urbanspoon.com/r/128/900165/restaurant/Marios-Italian-Restaurant-Dubuque

Read More
Mario's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 919.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was wonderful
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mario's staff always makes us feel very welcomed and that they appreciate our business.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was outstanding. Meatballs were great
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous restaurant. Some of the best Italian food we have ever eaten at a reasonable price. The minestrone soup, our salads and main entrees could not have been better. Mario was present and extremely friendly to his customers. It's very obvious he cares about his customers.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service!
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We feel like family when we eat at Mario's... everyone is friendly and smiling and the food is fantastic!
Date published: 2016-11-29
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_552, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_41855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Mario's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's