Close
Mario's Famous Pizza is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 136.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WE HAVE BEEN ENJOYING OUR MEALS FOR YEARS - USUALLY ORDER THE EGGPLANT APP OR JUST A SALAD - WE FEEL LIKE PART OF A FAMILY -THEIR SAUCE IS WONDERFUL !! BYOB AS WELL !! OUR SERVER JEN IS A GREAT ASSET -SHE KNOWS WE LIKE TO TAKE OUR TIME -AND SERVES US THAT WAY -
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WE ARE REGULAR CUSTOMERS WHO FEEL LIKE FAMILY WHEN WE DINE -FOOD IS ALWAYS GREAT AND PLENTIFUL -BYOB ALSO !! LOVE THE SAUCE !WE LOVE OUR SERVER - JEN !!
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious as it always is! Service was excellent!
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is good but the only problem is they do not have enough help so you have to wait so long for your meal. Waitress is very nice though and does her best.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had my son's birthday party there. Everything was perfect!
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, large portions, in quiet yet comfortable dining area. Excellent service by young attentive servers [Julia was superb]. Excellent attention to dietary allergies [gluten free] and modifications to menu items. Food served hot including the bread. Our go-to date night place. BYOB.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was slow
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a favorite go to italian byob for many years love the gravy - have our fav dishes such as veal and egglant parms -large portions =great friendly staff -
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polite staff and excellent food.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Always great the atmosphere is wonderful the seating is pretty close but the patrons are so friendly and it makes for comfortable dining.We never go with less than ten people but they do have smaller tables for the more private set. We love it here. Not to mention restarants.com has coupons. The appetisers and food arestaurant both good. Very nice comfortable and relaxing
Date published: 2017-12-02
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_236892, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Mario's Famous Pizza

140 Rt 10 W
Randolph, NJ 07869
Phone: (973) 537-0444
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mario's Famous Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's