Close
Mario's Famous Pizza is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 210.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALWAYS AN ENJOYABLE DINING EXPERIENCE -OUR SERVER JEN IS WONDERFUL -REMEMBERS WHAT WE LIKE TO EAT -SOMETIMES WE HAVE MET COUPLES AND THEN BECAME FRIENDS -MEETING THERE AGAIN TO EAT -BYOB - LOVE THEIR SAUCE !!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from First time we ever went here in the evening for dinner and on a Friday night. One waitress, so a lot of waiting when we needed something, and our appertizer took 40 minutes to get and our food took 1 hour. Two of four of us received cold food so two needed to go back to be warmed up. Very sad to post this review as we normally love it here and never have any issues. Hoping this is the 1st and last time we’ll ever experience this kind of service.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was decent and the portions were plentiful but only a single waitress so the service was slow. The food wasn't very hot and there were bugs flying around the table.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent buffalo wings, chicken marsalla delicious, salad was fresh, delicious, details in making each plate look like a high class restaurant.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WE HAVE BEEN COMING FOR YEARS-WE HAVE OUR FAV DISHES AS WELL AS TRYING NEW ONES SOMETIMES - BYOB AS WELL - STAFF IS WONDERFUL -ALWAYS A GREAT TIME !! JEN IS WONDERFUL !! SHE KNOWS UR STYLE OF DINING !!
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress knows us by face and remembers what my two kids order
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Entree was prepared excellent. Served hot. All parties were served at the same time.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAVE BEEN COMING FOR YEARS -ALWAYS LOVE THE FOOD-BYOB A PLUS -LOVE THE SALADS AS WELL -MY FAV DINNER IS USUALLY THE EGGPLANT PARM -MY HUSBAND ANY PASTA SELECTION -
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food but needed another waitress as it was busy
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from waitress might have been new she was not quite on top of things and there was not many people in the dining area
Date published: 2018-06-05
  • y_2018, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_236892, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Mario's Famous Pizza

140 Rt 10 W
Randolph, NJ 07869
Phone: (973) 537-0444
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mario's Famous Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's