Close
Mario's Famous Pizza is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 254.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great restaurant to dine in; great food; great atmosphere; great service.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great restaurant to dine in; great food; great atmosphere; great service.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can’t go wrong with whatever you order at Mario’s. The food and service is always excellent. Love their chicken and wild rice soup. It’s so good I bring a large container home with me.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can’t go wrong with whatever you order at Mario’s. The food and service is always excellent. Love their chicken and wild rice soup. It’s so good I bring a large container home with me.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I try to give this restaurant the benefit of the doubt, however the food is good quality but the service is absolutely horrible. It is extremely frustrating how poor the service is and how long it takes to get the food
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I try to give this restaurant the benefit of the doubt, however the food is good quality but the service is absolutely horrible. It is extremely frustrating how poor the service is and how long it takes to get the food
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I try to give this restaurant the benefit of the doubt, however the food is good quality but the service is absolutely horrible. It is extremely frustrating how poor the service is and how long it takes to get the food
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from as stated below the food and service below are excellent and my wife I ARE SURE THAT WE ARE GOING TO ENJOY OUR DINNER when we go to MARIO'S
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from surprised that they charge 4% for credut card use when visa only charge 1.5 to 2.5 %
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they only had i girl running the whole floor took for ever waiting for anything . hire more help food is great for price but the services to get it may make me not come back it was saturday night get help !
Date published: 2018-11-11
  • y_2019, m_2, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_236892, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Mario's Famous Pizza

140 Rt 10 W
Randolph, NJ 07869
Phone: (973) 537-0444
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mario's Famous Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's