Close
Mario's Italia is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the calzone and it was excellent. The toasted ravioli rivaled any I've had on The Hill.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, not too crowded or noisy! We were able to have a private conversation and enjoy our meal.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, excellent service, beautiful atmosphere for a date and wonderful portions! Definitely coming back!
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our dinner was excellent. The only drawback I notice each time I visit is the table height. I am a shorter woman (5'4") and I feel like I'm eating at the kiddie table.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was awesome! I highly recommend the Lasagne. Service was great!
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza!
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great and so is the service.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was amazing and service was great!!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Food is Great!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Food is Great!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_282981, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mario's Italia

204 S A St
Farmington, MO 63640
Phone: (573) 756-7999
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mario's Italia Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's