Close
Marios Ristorante is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. The service was great. Nice cozy little place.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slow service but very pleasant server who handled the whole room.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love coming here. however tonight my husband did not enjoy his meal. He got the veal and artichoke special. It was not revealed to him how lemony the dish was. although he did not send it back, he did not enjoy it. Mine was a very good shrimp casserole!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic Italian. Very good marsala and baked haddock.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoyed the food and beverage, although thought the service was a little slow, which I was ok with, but not everyone in my party were.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Place was packed, only 2 waiters working, service was VERY, very slow. Also ran out of rolls (you would think that once they start getting low, start to make more) which made waiting for the food even longer.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I gifted to My son & they loved everything. Especially Tuscan wings x-hot
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was really good only downside was the amount of chicken on the chicken broccoli Alfredo .
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place. Great meal. Good price
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service at Marios was OUTSTANDING! Large and delicious portions. Salad,appetizer, entrees and dessert were absolutely the best!
Date published: 2016-09-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_299106, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Marios Ristorante

20 Main St
North Reading, MA 01864
Phone: (978) 664-8533
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marios Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's