Close
Mariscos Colima is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 100.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great customer service
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good and the service was friendly.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The person at the register didn't know how to work the gift certificate and got upset at me .
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we visited during our lunch hour and it took 20 mins to get our food. our lunch break is only 1 hour - so we felt very rushed once we were served.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 2 girls in the front made me feel IMMEDIATELY at home, and all the staff, and customers who came in were equally nice! GREAT JOB!
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-11
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_54860, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Mariscos Colima

11314 Vanowen Street
North Hollywood, CA 91605
Phone: (818) 487-0880
Cuisine: Seafood, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mariscos Colima Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's