Close
Mariscos Ensenada is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was the BEST!!!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was a bit disappointing. I try to eat healthy and ordered three seafood tacos: shrimp scallops and smoked marlin. I wanted ala carte because I try to stay from the rice and beans. The menu gives no description for these items, but it seemed pretty straight-forward to me. When I got my food, the shrimp and scallops were deep-friend and the tiny bits of marlin were sort of off-tasting. There was a small amount of the fish on each and barely no toppings, which to me, can make or break a taco. If you are going to deep-fry something, please state it on your menu, like you did with the fish and chips that boyfriend got! He enjoyed his plentiful meal and actually had leftovers to take home (which did in the oven for lunch the next day and they turned out well). We did enjoy the chips and sauces that accompanied the meal - nice variety of flavors. *When asked below if we would visit again, now that I know to ask if a menu item is fried, we would give it another try, and I'll get something else :)
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and great genuine food
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The stuffed fish was excellent. very tasty and well cooked. My wife had bacon wrapped shrimp because she cannot eat spicy food. Why this restaurant would put jalopena strips in the cream cheese used to stuff the shrimp is beyond my understanding. We have had bacon wrapped shrimp all over Mexico and the US and never had any that had Jalopena in the stuffing. We ordered that because it is never spicy anywhere else we have had it. One bite and she could not eat any more. I cut each shrimp apart and pulled out the jalopena strips and it was sort of palatable.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, good service, reasonable prices and a colorful restaurant interior.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waitress
Date published: 2017-06-10
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_244555, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on Memorial Day, Mother's Day and Father's Day.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on Memorial Day, Mother's Day and Father's Day.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on Memorial Day, Mother's Day and Father's Day.

Mariscos Ensenada

2019 N 16th St
Phoenix, AZ 85006
Phone: (602) 256-0201
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mariscos Ensenada Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's