Close
Mariscos Puerto Escondido is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It was one of the worst restaurants we have ever dined in. The food was horrible. Shrimp over cooked, lengua was freezer burned, and tasteless.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was our first time coming great food and service I will definitely recommend
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from First, they refused to take my debit card indicating that they only accept cash. However, I dined at this place about a week ago and they did accept an electronic payment. I had to use an in-house ATM machine which charged a fee $3.25 on top of the total cost of food. Furthermore the quality of the food was not great.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great except the fries looked like they were refried so they looked like they were soaked in oil. Other than that the food was great.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Staff was friendly, but the food was a bit bland. I got the impression this place is more for entertainment than food.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I went at lunchtime during the week there was hardly anyone there but the waitress was very nice and the food was excellent I would recommend it for anyone during lunchtime Quick service
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was hot inside. They needed Air Conditioning. Other than that, it was good.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the waitresses was fast and curious. Excellent food and great show.
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They didn't have some of the menu items available.They don't accept credit cards.The owner of the place was so loud and cursing some of his employees.Very unpleasant place.
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food need more taste n need items in the menu little bit pricey
Date published: 2014-12-14
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_40566, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $112.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

Mariscos Puerto Escondido

3740 E. Whittier Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90023
Phone: (323) 262-7678
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mariscos Puerto Escondido Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's