Close
Mariscos San Isidro is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Noisy, poorly lit family group red checker vinyl tabletop with average food, very average service requiring you to raise and wave arm vigorously to get attention. Blaring Mexican country music and help staff barely know English. Not for a wide clientele, regret to report!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was great! Excellent customer service and very welcoming!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They have live music that is way too loud to enjoy dinner. You can't hear waitress, much less your dinner companion. That is how ridiculously loud it is. We had to move into other room and still not much relief. I usually call ahead and make sure there is no music.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service...lively atmosphere. Loud once the band start up but very entertaining.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and services are both great. The grilled Halibut filet is so good and fresh.However, this restaurant is for latinos. :) The music is so loud, and can hardly communicate with the servers. When the music was turned off, the band came in, and it is even much much louder. :) If you enjoy loud music, this should be a place for you to come.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service could have been better.
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from service was not good, food took forever to be brought. The waitress never came to ask if anything was needed. I had to call her when I needed something. Also, it took them forever like 20 minutes to process the certificate for the discount.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I HAD BREAKFAST THERE. IN THE AFTERNOONS AND NIGHT TIME THE MUSIC WITH LIVE BANDA IS WAY TOO LOUD.
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service were great but the music was way too loud! Couldn't hear myself think.
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from seafood is always so fresh
Date published: 2015-08-29
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_217187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Mariscos San Isidro

2327 Rosemead Blvd
South El Monte, CA 91733
Phone: (626) 442-6414
Cuisine: Seafood, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mariscos San Isidro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's