Close
Marisol is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 416.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good selections. nice presentation. Good service.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy accessGreat food
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Due to hurricane Irma- the restaurant had to improvise its service.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The blackened Angus rib eye is my favorite and I order it every time I dine at Marisol.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Their website menu needs updating. I was drooling for "Sambucca Mussels" many items were missing from the menu.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good service, decent food.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and hot. Portions were also generous.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice place..Good food and our server Jessica was excellent
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scenery is incredible of a food is incredible very disappointed in the service.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The ac was broken.Was hot
Date published: 2017-07-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_209, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_197656, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Marisol

2605 N Highway A1A Crowne Plaza Melbourne
Indialantic, FL 32903
Phone: (321) 775-0012
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marisol Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's