Close
Mark Rich's NY Pizza & Pasta is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1283.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best NY style pizza in Las Vegas
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The person who took my order was courteous and very helpful.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and great customer service!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service by Gina was fantastic. Place was clean and the atmosphere was New York. Good Italian taste.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was good. Server was ok. I was given a hard time with my Restaurant.com certificate. Their WiFi was lousy and the certificate was having difficulty displaying. It took 15 minutes and a talk with the manager before it was accepted! Would you kindly speak to them about this? Thanks
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did take out.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best NY style pizza in Las Vegas a must try.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich's NY Pizza is the best NY style Pizza in Las Vegas
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service great! Food not great linguini and clams tasted like canned clams not flavorful-perhaps a sandwich may be a choice to try if we go back. I wouldn’t consider this authentic Italian food.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waiter was fantastic and friendly. We will definitely go back again. We had a pleasant experience.
Date published: 2020-02-23
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_841, tr_442
  • loc_en_US, sid_23984, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Mark Rich's NY Pizza & Pasta

11710 W. Charleston Blvd. Ste. # 150
Las Vegas, NV 89135
Phone: (702) 898-7424
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mark Rich's NY Pizza & Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top