Close
Mark Rich's NY Pizza & Pasta is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1148.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, fair prices. Friendly but slow service.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, fair prices. Friendly but slow service.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very helpful wait staff, seemed like family owned business which we liked. pizza was excellent
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress and waiter were very good. Friendly, kind, made us feel welcome.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress and waiter were very good. Friendly, kind, made us feel welcome.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress and waiter were very good. Friendly, kind, made us feel welcome.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly delicious authentic NY Italian Stomboli!!! SO Scrumptous and a terrific price too! The waiter was very VERY polite, professional and knowledgeable, making our dining experience 10 stars!!!
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly delicious authentic NY Italian Stomboli!!! SO Scrumptous and a terrific price too! The waiter was very VERY polite, professional and knowledgeable, making our dining experience 10 stars!!!
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Started out with really slow service...then a different waitress finally got to us take our order, and everything from then on forward was excellent. Delicious food.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server - welcoming, warm, accommodating.Food - Delicious, consistent (important to us), flavorful(great seasonings).We were saying we could come back several nights a week for dinner and have a variety of choices. We ordered extra to take home for a few more nights as we didn’t want to miss some of our other favorites.
Date published: 2018-10-23
  • y_2019, m_3, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_732, tr_416
  • loc_en_US, sid_23984, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Mark Rich's NY Pizza & Pasta

11710 W. Charleston Blvd. Ste. # 150
Las Vegas, NV 89135
Phone: (702) 898-7424
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mark Rich's NY Pizza & Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's