Close
Market Diner is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 135.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food selections, great value, good size portions, wonderful service and delicious. We need to go back more often.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chris was great and there were plenty of choices for all of us.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the food there.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our food was HOT and they were big portions
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful waitress, over the top full plates, terrific food
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A sign is needed directing diners with leg problems to enter by the side door.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I took over an hour just to figuer out how to use it I was useing the wrong code before redeeming the code then figured it out . This resturant did have a waitreses that used it before but was stumped with me.but overall I would prefer to spend my money at well known resturants instead of taking chances at these dives.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was really good and you get a lot of bang for your buck! friendly atmosphere and wait staff.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The salad was good and the shrimp and scallops. The haddock seemed a little dried out and overdone. The banana cream pie was not as creamy as I expected compared to say the old Oscar's in North Syracuse.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and staff
Date published: 2017-06-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_298023, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Market Diner

2100 Park Street
Syracuse, NY 13208
Phone: (315) 474-5247
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Market Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's