Close
Market Street Bar and Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 326.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Generous portions, plenty of flavor.......Low staff turnover so we know the staff.......Colleen specifically(Very personable)
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They've changed their menu recently, but the food continues to be excellent.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maria was very pleasant and helpful. Portions seemed to back to the size we remember. Flavor and temperature were perfect.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious; staff was delightful!! Go and see for yourself!!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was friendly and informative about food preparation questions. Bang Bang Shrimp was a very tasty appetizer. Our Entrees were Salmon and Steak. Both Very Good. Strawberry Shortcake for dessert. Excellent! I highly recommend Market Street Bar & Grill. The only improvement would be to offer a more typical potato choice. The French Fries were great, but not what I expected, with the Salmon or Steak Entrees. (I would have preferred a Baked Potato.):>D
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is good, plentiful and they have some unique sandwiches. Service is good. Prices are reasonable.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food wasnt very good, service slow there was only 1 server.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food wasnt very good, service slow there was only 1 server.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant is always spotless. Waitress very pleasant, and friendly.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unexpectedly nice little bar and grill in the lobby of the Poughkeepsie Grand Hotel. Food was good, fresh and well prepared (though salmon was a bit overdone), and not noisy or uncomfortable. Service was excellent and the quinoa/roasted veggie burger was yummy.
Date published: 2018-06-21
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_45775, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Market Street Bar and Grill

40 Civic Center Plaza
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Phone: (845) 485-5300
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Market Street Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's