Close
Mark's on the Channel is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Josh the bartender made sure we had our drinks promptly and they were excellent. He also made sure our dinner was served at a very short period of time considering there were so many people there
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was incredibly slow. You would think they would at least want to get your drink order but we waited ages for our server to arrive. Service was slooow for the whole meal.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice view from the deck. Service was good.. not stellar but good and attentive enough. The food itself was good and at the right temp. Portion size on some things seems a little small.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoy the lovely setting on the channel, and the menu items are always unique and tasty.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dining on a floating restaurant on the channel is extremely pleasant. The fare is also uniquely prepared and delicious.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Josh is a great server/host, always greets me by name as I walk in. His suggestions are right on the button.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We found it very enjoyable and the food very delicious.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ambience, food, and service are all excellent.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific ambiance, excellent meals
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marks is a charming, floating restaurant/bar right on the water. You can sit and dine and watch the kayakers, jet skiers and boats go by while enjoying a casual, but well-done, meal and a nice cocktail too. The service was excellent. Lindsay was so great, always seeing to our needs without being overly interruptive. Friendly and accommodating!
Date published: 2016-07-25
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_212636, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Mark's on the Channel

34326 JOHNSONS LANDING RD # 17
SCAPPOOSE, OR 97056
Phone: (503) 543-8765
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mark's on the Channel Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's