Close
Marley's Gotham Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1053.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Our waiter was friendly and funny. The food was really good. Portion size is perfect for one or to share with one other person. Overall great experience.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Our waiter was friendly and funny. The food was really good. Portion size is perfect for one or to share with one other person. Overall great experience.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of our favorite places for chicken wings—great variety! The salads are good excellent too!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent and food delicious. So many types of wings to choose from ! Will definitely return.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent and food delicious. So many types of wings to choose from ! Will definitely return.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant staff, nice pub, casual. Bang bang shrimp was excellent, Frickin chicken was delicious.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hillary our barmaid/server was terrific. Always great food and service.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice place, friendly staff (Ryan our server was awesome). The only complaint I have is that it was freezing cold in the restaurant!
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food as always. Staff friendly and engaging
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wings, generous portions. So many wings to choose from, we can’t wait to go back to try more!
Date published: 2017-12-13
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_622, tr_431
  • loc_en_US, sid_57224, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Valid for lunch only.

Marley's Gotham Grill

169 Main Street
Hackettstown, NJ 07840
Phone: (908) 852-2446
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marley's Gotham Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's