Close
Marley's Gotham Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1071.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had lunch and two appetizers. All had burgers. Appetizers were hushpuppy shrimp and bone-in wings. Food was good but service in a fairly empty restaurant at 1 PM on a Thursday took too long. Wings were huge. One party asked for sweet-potato fries and received something else.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My medium burger was undercooked, it was a Mexican burger which I have had in the past but they changed the taco meat and it waaaay too salty and just did not have a taco flavor, it was not good! I upcharged for the sweet potato fries, they were served cold (I guess the burger wasn’t cooked yet so they sat, which meant they rushed the burger which resulted in the undercooked burger I was served).
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extensive, creative, entertaining menu & our meals were delicious!! Good variety of beers. Server/bartender did a great job serving us at the bar for a Monday lunch. Lots of character in the design. We will come back often!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mostly frozen preprepared foods except the wings. Few healthy choices. Average pub food at best. Bar server was very nice and efficient.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Our waiter was friendly and funny. The food was really good. Portion size is perfect for one or to share with one other person. Overall great experience.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Our waiter was friendly and funny. The food was really good. Portion size is perfect for one or to share with one other person. Overall great experience.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of our favorite places for chicken wings—great variety! The salads are good excellent too!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent and food delicious. So many types of wings to choose from ! Will definitely return.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent and food delicious. So many types of wings to choose from ! Will definitely return.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant staff, nice pub, casual. Bang bang shrimp was excellent, Frickin chicken was delicious.
Date published: 2018-11-21
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_636, tr_435
  • loc_en_US, sid_57224, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Valid for lunch only.

Marley's Gotham Grill

169 Main Street
Hackettstown, NJ 07840
Phone: (908) 852-2446
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marley's Gotham Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's