Close
Marley's Gotham Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1044.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant staff, nice pub, casual. Bang bang shrimp was excellent, Frickin chicken was delicious.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hillary our barmaid/server was terrific. Always great food and service.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice place, friendly staff (Ryan our server was awesome). The only complaint I have is that it was freezing cold in the restaurant!
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food as always. Staff friendly and engaging
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wings, generous portions. So many wings to choose from, we can’t wait to go back to try more!
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wings were the best I ever ate. Huge portion and the selection was endless!
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress seemed too busy but only had 2 and then 3 tables., salads needed more greens and less extras. Salads were overwhelming with @stuff" added. Too heavy.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service, interesting tasteful food choices, lousy booth seat pads
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent as always. Service was also great.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great. Service is good. Menu selection is excellent
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_618, tr_426
  • loc_en_US, sid_57224, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Valid for lunch only.

Marley's Gotham Grill

169 Main Street
Hackettstown, NJ 07840
Phone: (908) 852-2446
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marley's Gotham Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's