Close
Marmont Steakhouse & Bar is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 136.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved sitting outside but glad they had umbrellas even for dinner as there were lots of birds in the trees. Twin lobster tails were great. Our waiter Clint was great. Bread pudding is made to order so was missing the eggy/custard binder. Bre was also good at converting passers by to diners !!
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, but atmosphere felt dark and dingy. Not at all what you would expect for a high priced steakhouse. If I am going to spend that much money on a steak, I would prefer to eat it at a place more like Capital Grille.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was incredible. The service was perfect. Our waitress was friendly, accommodating and prompt!
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, service, and food quality. Portions were plentiful as well
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was very friendly and the service was fast. The food was amazing.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The steaks were delicious!
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We made our reservation early so we could go to see a show afterwards. The service was excellent and the food well worth the trip!!!
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good and food came out quickly and was hot and fresh!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very personable and helpful. The food was excellent!!
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was not that great. Online restraint describes itself as having white linen tablecloths and such where it's really just a bar that serves expensive food. Term steakhouse is over doing it, steaks were cooked poorly
Date published: 2015-03-15
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_10401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Valentines Day and New Years Eve. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol. Special Term(s): Must present certificate before time of purchase. Not Valid For Restaurant Week.

Marmont Steakhouse & Bar

222 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Phone: (215) 923-1100
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marmont Steakhouse & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's