Close
Marmont Steakhouse & Bar is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 126.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, service, and food quality. Portions were plentiful as well
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was very friendly and the service was fast. The food was amazing.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The steaks were delicious!
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We made our reservation early so we could go to see a show afterwards. The service was excellent and the food well worth the trip!!!
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good and food came out quickly and was hot and fresh!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very personable and helpful. The food was excellent!!
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was not that great. Online restraint describes itself as having white linen tablecloths and such where it's really just a bar that serves expensive food. Term steakhouse is over doing it, steaks were cooked poorly
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff were very friendly and service was very good without going over the top and bothering you while enjoying our dinner!
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I was disappointed in the ambieance. It looked very shabby. However, the food was good and the server very nice.
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ordered the banana foster and it was delicious and very sweet. However, it took about 10-12 minutes to get to our table and the server brought us spoons and put them on the table without any napkins or linens.
Date published: 2013-10-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_10401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Valentine's Day and New Year's Eve. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol. Not Valid For Restaurant Week.

Marmont Steakhouse & Bar

222 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Phone: (215) 923-1100
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marmont Steakhouse & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's