Close
Marrakech Moroccan Cafe and Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was attentive, answered questions. Food was very good and fresh.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marrakech has wonderful food, pleasant staff, and a great price point!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marrakech always has delicious food, great friendly staff ,and quick service. At a great price!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service!
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was phenomenal and the service this time was stellar. It was my best visit ever!
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my first time at the restaurant, took my beautiful date and we had a wonderful dinner! Food was incredible, service was fabulous and the whole atmosphere totally off the charts!
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-06
  • y_2017, m_7, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_238350, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Marrakech Moroccan Cafe and Grill

341 Ludlow Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45220
Phone: (513) 442-2233
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marrakech Moroccan Cafe and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's