Close
Marrakech Morroccan Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 321.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Please advise restaurant owners that burning incense in the restaurant entry (a Middle Eastern custom) it will help mask the current permeating odor (probably from the air conditioning and and covered walls) and set an atmosphere of entering a Morroccan souk.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent prix fixe dinner. Everything was delicious, paced properly, with friendly service.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belly dancer was very nice and entertaining
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dining experience
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beef dry and tough.lamb good.dancing, very nice.service --a bit slow and could have been better managed.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service. Fast, well run restaurant.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a fun experience! Belly dancer was engaging and the informal, family atmosphere was great!
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a very good time there; atmosphere was very pleasant and relaxed, food was very good and a lot of it. We picked a time, there was a lovely belly dancer entertaining. We came there with kids (ages 8-13) and everyone had fun and loved it. Everyone had a lesson in belly dancing, even my son who is really shy. Service vam was great too, very quick and polite.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food is overpriced. I have had better food for much better prices in so many other places.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Soup/appetizers fabulous, downhill from there...meats dry and veggies way overcooked.
Date published: 2016-02-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_46792, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Marrakech Morroccan Restaurant

1833 Fulton Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95825
Phone: (916) 486-1944
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marrakech Morroccan Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's